Entries by Editor

Town Medals Awarded

The Annual Town Medal awards ceremony took place last night (Wednesday 6th March) in the Council Chamber of the Town Hall. This year saw Mr Chris Boothroyd and Mr Ian McGaw as the two members of the community selected by the Council to receive this prestigious award for the 2012/2013 Municipal year.