Chris Wins Badgemore’s Men’s Golfer of the Year

Congratulations to Chris Haines, this year’s Badgemore Men’s Golfer of the Year. His 740 points was a superb total to win the order of merit and lift the Golfer of the Year Trophy.

Chris put up a strong challenge to the field and held on despite late challenges from Calum Miller and Lee Lawrence.

Second place was only finalised once the Ziffo Trophy final was completed. Calum’s win secured second place from Lee Lawrence. A win in the Paddick Cup final helped Adrian Cobb secure fourth place.

Top 10 results:

1stChris Haines740
2ndCalum Miller580
3rdLee Lawrence560
4thAdrian Cobb540
5thPeter Higson520
6thChris Saunders440
7thGary Miller440
8thOliver Carder440
9thDerek Brown420
10thTony Bean360







Leave a Comment

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *